Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conquest of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: COTE II Battling in a City Province rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If player A attacks player B in a province where player B has a city player B roles his attack dice and player A must remove any hits before he attacks. After player A rolls his attack dice does player B roll attack dice to complete the combat round or was the combat round complete after player B rolled his first strike dice and player A removed his hits and rolled his(player A) attack dice?

Thanks for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyler Darling
Canada
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
"How do you prove that we exist? Maybe we don't exist..."
badge
Bacon pancakes, makin' bacon pancakes, Take some bacon and I'll put it in a pancake, Bacon pancakes, that's what it's gonna make, Bacon pancaaaaake!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each player only rolls once per combat round. The benefit to rolling first and removing hits is you may eliminate certain units and therefore your opponent may get less hits with his roll.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.