Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Olympos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Setup Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Matera
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

The directions state that you will block 8 territories in a 4 player game. In the back it says for a three player game you block 12. No where does it say what you do for 5 players. Am I to assume you block 4 or does it stay at 8?

Thanks much,

Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
matera wrote:
Hello,

The directions state that you will block 8 territories in a 4 player game. In the back it says for a three player game you block 12. No where does it say what you do for 5 players. Am I to assume you block 4 or does it stay at 8?

Thanks much,

Michael


it is in the rules page 10. you block 4 territories.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Matera
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick responce....

Sorry i missed it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
spags
United States
Ill Mil
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question: are these territories blocked from all movement/ownership, or are just the resources blocked off? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spags wrote:
I have a question: are these territories blocked from all movement/ownership, or are just the resources blocked off? Thanks!


it is in the rules page 4 under "movement" => It may not stop in a territory that contains a Cross token, but is allowed to pass through it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.