Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingsburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Crane rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Christensen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Does the Crane allow you to build for one less in cost in column 3 AND 4 or just one of the columns? I'm assuming the crane applies to both columns.

We played two things wrong. We forgot to roll a white die for the kings contribution to the war plus we used a white die thru an entire year for the losing player. Oops.
Dave
keel131@comcast.net
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
You are right, it is applied to both columns.
Have fun with the correct rules in the next game! meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Weed
United States
Memphis
Tennessee
flag msg tools
how sweet the sound...
badge
Fear The Hat !!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 gold reduction for any and all building in both columns 3 and 4
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.