Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bonaparte at Marengo» Forums » Rules

Subject: newbie question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas
Germany
München
Bayern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a group of three units in the reserve of a locale and I want them to move into three different approaches of the same locale, does this count as one or three Commandactions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three. In order for pieces to move as a single group, pieces must:

* start in the same place
* end in the same place
* move at the same time

To be in the same place, pieces must not only be in the same locale, they must either be in reserve together or be blocking the same approach.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.