Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cargo Noir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing ships question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricijs Zaleskis
Germany
Lauter-Bernsbach
Sachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

Sorry if this has been asked already or this is clearly written in the rules, then I am blind.
Question: When a player places his ships in different locations, do you have to place all ships at once or 1 by 1 like in tradional worker placement games.
P.S. We placed all ships at once.

Thank you in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Martinez
United States
Irving
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm assuming you're asking if a player takes their entire turn at once?

Yes, a player does all 3 steps of his turn before passing to the next player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.