Hi - just got around to playing "Hell's Wings" again but for the first time I noticed that the wording regarding holding EoT markers is different from normal and if read literally means that you only hold the EoT markers if NONE of your formations activate.
I tried it this way and the Soviet 1st Tank only activated twice in the game!!!
Anyone know if this is just a typo and the standard rules apply or if I got it right this time?
The rules have changed since Eisenbach first came out. The rules originally specified holding an EOT chit only if all formations were skipped. Latest rules have a player hold an EOT chit if any formations get skipped.