Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Curious,

If you are moving your hero via walking on foot (1 connected space),riding a horse (2 connected spaces), or flying on an eagle (4 connected spaces), must you stop and end all movement for that turn if you come to an area occupied by enemy forces? I would guess so on foot or on a horse, but am not sure via eagle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The short answer is no. You can always move through spaces with minions and generals.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Abdullah Ibrahim - African River
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matt has the right answer - see page 4 of the DotR FAQ.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob White
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the idea is that each space actually represents a large area and so they wouldn't really see you unless you chose to attack them.

Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.