Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Killer Bunnies and the Quest for the Magic Carrot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bunnies in Black Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Mason
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a person play the bunnies in black card and use it to retrieve someone else's bunny that has been abducted? If so, does the bunny go to the owner of the bunnies in black card or the person who had his bunny abducted?

The text is vague:
"This card may be used by a player to prevent any of his bunnies from being abducted by the Beyea Aliens or their Mothership for the duration of the game or used once by a player to retrieve bunnies already abducted."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Pease
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
The 'Bunnies in Black' is a Very Special card and may be used at any time from your hand or from your saved pile. Remember, Bunnies in space are still owned by the original owner and can be used to win the game if the player has no other bunnies down.

You can use BiB to retrieve bunnies in space and return them to their original owner. Then you must discard BiB. Or you may run it through and save it and never have to worry about being abducted in the first place.

Hope that helps!

Jason Pease

P.S. -

You can find alot more help from our friendly members and staff over at www.magiccarrot.com. Just go to 'Message Board' and you will find an entire area dedicated to answering rule questions. Usually in less than 12 hours!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.