Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Cards in Battle and Quest Zone Questions?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Lock
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These may seem like silly questions but it's not so obvious from the rules...

1. What happens to a support card when that zone is attacked? They don't have hit points, do they automatically get wiped out? Or do they stay there?

2. Can you play a card into your quest zone any time, or is it only after a quest card has been placed?

Thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom DeFrank
United States
Canton
Ohio
flag msg tools
1. They stay there.

2. Anytime.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Vollick
Canada
St. Thomas
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Nothing happens to the support cards directly as a result of attacking.

2. You don't need to have completed a quest to play into the quest zone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Lock
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK thanks, makes sense!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.