Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nightfall: Martial Law» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Martial Law Wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you discard the Martial Law wounds anytime during your combat? (i.e. either before or after blockers are assigned) Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gregg
United States
Franklinville
NC
flag msg tools
designer
NightfallGame.com/FAQ
badge
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1234645
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nekobat wrote:
Can you discard the Martial Law wounds anytime during your combat? (i.e. either before or after blockers are assigned) Thanks!

Yes, anytime, even after defenders have already been assigned, per the Official FAQ Entry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.