Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Negative Jihad points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Stephens
Australia
Mt Martha
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Jihad points go negative?

The rules make no mention of zero being a minimum, but the Jihad counter doesn't have a negative side.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, Jihad points cannot go negative. If they are at 0 when something happens to decrease Jihad, they stay at 0.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Stephens
Australia
Mt Martha
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the quick response Philip. You're doing a great job fielding all the queries about this game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.