Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hornet Leader: Carrier Air Operations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event card 17 - Tanks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthias Desbois
France
Aix en Provence
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
I just had this event card, mentinned Tanks require 2 extra hits to destroy.
Question: which enemies ground units are considered as tanks ??

Thanks

-M
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Ebert
United States
North Fort Myers
Florida
flag msg tools
Solo Gamers are NOT lonely!
badge
Together We Game Alone (1 Player Guild)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spetz wrote:
Hello,
I just had this event card, mentinned Tanks require 2 extra hits to destroy.
Question: which enemies ground units are considered as tanks ??

Thanks

-M


I believe that only applies to targets with "Tanks" in its name, not the sites that are counters. These would be Targets #11 and #12. I'm sure Dan will answer soon as he is quick to answer questions here. =)

You'll also find the word "Troops" used for Targets #10 and #11, as well as the word "Fleet" used for Targets #33 thru #37.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Desbois
France
Aix en Provence
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok, thanks
good news !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.