Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Levée en Masse» Forums » Rules

Subject: more than one action on the same army rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tanks Alot
United States
Fort Mill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
go2 Youtube Historical Gaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I perform more than one military action against the same army on the same card turn?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Welch
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can! Often these 'campaigns' are used when a card has a Treat Event on it i.e. if army X is in its starting space at the end of the turn, it is removed from play. That's powerful incentive to focus on that one army. In addition, it might take more than one military action to get an army out of Paris - failure to do so by the end of the turn would mean a loss of the game.

Thanks for the question and good luck!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tanks Alot
United States
Fort Mill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
go2 Youtube Historical Gaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much for the quick reply. I read the rules several times just to make sure I was reading it "word for word" :)

Thanks again for the great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.