Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Forlorn: Hope» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling a D3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris Halpin
Australia
Llanarth
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry I do not get the rolling a d3 in 1.2 of the rules. Can someone please explain?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcelo Galvao
Brazil
Atibaia
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
I don't have the rules here, but it's - like Nemo's War rules - the d6 roll divided by 2 and rounded up, like you get a 6, the result is 3; get 5, the result is 3 and so on.



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1-2 => 1
3-4 => 2
5-6 => 3
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris Halpin
Australia
Llanarth
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much for the quick reply. All good now!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.