Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Breakthrough: Cambrai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Operational Sectors question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to 10.5.3, during Nov 20 and 21 game turns, British Infantry Divisions may only enter areas with operational sectors including their division number.

Does this also mean they cannot enter an area without an operational sector number? For example, could the 29th Infantry enter area 22 during the Nov 21st turn?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Avtges
United States
Bridgewater
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
CONCEALED -3
badge
It's not easy being green.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has been answered by the designer on CSW. All units may move into areas without any operational zone restrictions. Once you breakthrough to "the green fields beyond" you are free to roam where you will.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.