Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: What do I do to a squad that recieves a PF Result rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Saunders
United Kingdom
Blackpool
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Iassume my squad is replaced with a paralyzed unit and 2 fire teams. Is that corect?

Many thanks

Andrew
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. But don't forget to mark them all Pinned, too .

Ricky
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Saunders
United Kingdom
Blackpool
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Ricky
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.