Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Double Agent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving the activation token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Alexander
United States
Saline
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a green card that lets you move an activation token, even if it has already been moved.

My question is, if you move one that has not been moved, are you activating it to it's green side?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Franklin
United States
Milton
Washington
flag msg tools
He sees you when you're sleeping; he knows when you're awake ...
badge
He knows if you've been bad or good.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MainManDetroit wrote:
There is a green card that lets you move an activation token, even if it has already been moved.

My question is, if you move one that has not been moved, are you activating it to it's green side?



I don't think so - the rules for the normal movement of the activation tokens specifies that you move and then flip. The green card doesn't say anything about flipping it.

Eric
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Alexander
United States
Saline
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect. Thats waht I thought too. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.