Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Junta: Viva el Presidente!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assassin - Can it be used for attacking AND defending? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trey Chambers
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have seen conflicting information on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph Reiser
Austria
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Yes. But 1 (or more) militia from you has to be part of the battle and it has to be played before the dice roll.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.