Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Age of Industry Expansion #1: Japan and Minnesota» Forums » Rules

Subject: Refilling card display? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to confirm that when refilling the card display on the Japan map it is done at the end of a complete round of play and not at the end of a players turn as the instructions seem to imply.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe McClure
United States
Rochester
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Do not refill the display until the end of the turn. At the end of the turn remove any coal or ironworks cards and place in the discard pile.


So "turn" here should really be "round"? Is this an official answer? I played that it refilled after each player's turn, but looks like I was doing it wrong...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.