Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double-Time Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric L
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can an eligible SMC leader carrying a SW double-time movement and gain the 2 movement back? The situation is a leader carrying a SW with a Movement of 6 (reduced to 4) and a MMC with a Movement of 4. Can they Double-time 6?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric L
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SJBenoist wrote:
No.


Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.