Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Villian Phase and Death? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Saucedo
United States
Federal Way
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a simple question. During my villain phase if i'm knocked out (still have surge tokens) by monster do i continue activating the reaming monster not yet played this phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're the only player there's not much it could do since a fallen hero is 'invisible' to monsters. If there are other players, then ya, activate it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.