Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legends attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick
Canada
St-Bruno
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Rules state that a Legend can attack as if it was an unit in the battlefield by assigning it's battlefield power to the total inflicted damage.

Does that also means that when a Legend attacks an opponent zone, the opponent can attribute some damage to the Legend itself from the total of damage is defending units are producing ?

Unsure about this.

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lam Chungwah
Taiwan
Taichung City
Taichung
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. It is because during the battlefield phase, a legend may use its battlefield power to attack as though it were a unit located in the battlefield zone. It contributes its power to attack and also suffers damage from defending units.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.