Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: zergling question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mts azza
Greece
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Hello.

The zergling figure has 2 zerglings.
Does this affect the unit limit in a planet ?
Lets say a planet has 4 units limit.
i can have 4 zergling figures right ?

Thnx.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The two Zerglings are merely cosmetic, yeah.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafael Castrequini
Brazil
Valinhos
SP
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Guido is right. Just to make his point formal, you could check page 6 from rulebook at "Unit" paragraph.

Obviously the same rule applies to scourge unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And "planets" don't have unit limits. Areas on planets do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.