Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use cards multiple times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
♫ Eric Herman ♫
United States
West Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
I like elephants. I like how they swing through trees.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For cards where it says something like "spend X Energy to ------," can you do that multiple times in a row if you have the Energy to spend, or just once per turn?

I assume the former, but there was some question about that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiorgos Golfinopoulos
Greece
Patras
GREECE
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
General consensus says multiple times as long as you have energy to spend, but that's not official.
In fact there hasn't been any official word on rules ambiguities since this came out. I can only hope that this will change now that this becomes widely available in the US.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.