Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a fast unit move more than one area with strategize command? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jesse Werner

Avon
Ohio
msg tools
Can a fast unit move more than one area with strategize command?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TTorres
United States
Roseville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See "Fast Units" in Rulebook on pg 17, "...allows the unit to move into an activated area from up to three areas away when resolving "Mobilize" and "Conquer" Order cards. Fast units do not gain a benefit from this trait when moving in other ways (for example with a "Strategize" Order)."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Wyman
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Short Answer: No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.