Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tide of Iron: Fury of the Bear» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of Saboteur Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi all,

Another quick rules question...the rule book is not clear on this.

When undertaking a touch of sabotage against your opponent, does this fatigue the saboteur unit (i.e. does it actually constitute an action). I would say yes, but the rules don't explicitly state that is the case. Perhaps spending 1 command point is expensive enough?

How is everyone else treating this?

Peter
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark selleck
Australia
Alice Springs
NT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing a sabotage card happens during the command phase when spending command,so aslong as ur squads meets the requirments listed under the sabotage rules you just spend the one command. Taking an action only happens during the Action phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Doh! I totally missed the part in the rule book that says "during the command phase".

That clears that one up then!

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.