Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Town: Wild West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outlaw Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael J
United States
Folsom
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) The rules say you can put one or two dice on your Outlaws. If you only put one die on the Outlaw, can you add a second die to the same Outlaw prior to a later roll during the same round? I think it is a one-shot deal, but I'm not 100% sure.

2) Are Outlaws moved to the Sheriff's Office immediately when used (e.g. after dice are placed)? Or only after the dice rolling is complete? Or only after the entire round is complete (e.g. all actions have been resolved through Dr. Badluck)? My gut says after dice rolling is complete.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Er
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
i'm not sure about no 1.
i play it as a one shot rule as well. so you place 1 or 2 and thats it

as for no 2.
you place the outlaw into the sheriff's office once the die ( or dice ) have been used
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.