Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Setup: What is a spell "class"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Feel like I missed something in the rules, but is the spell "class" that can not be duplicated Death/Victory/Shaping or Incantation/Cantip/Spell? Went with the former since same image but not 100% sure. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jean
Canada
Québec City
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
More like the same color dice!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Broox
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
AstroLad wrote:
Feel like I missed something in the rules, but is the spell "class" that can not be duplicated Death/Victory/Shaping or Incantation/Cantip/Spell? Went with the former since same image but not 100% sure. Thanks.


The class for spells is listed first, so Death/Victory/Shaping. But as the previous poster noted it is easier to judge by the artwork or the dice used as opposed of the names.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
makes sense, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EnderWizard
United States
Niskayuna
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Easiest way is simply to go by the card's image/art. And this applies to creatures as well, if the art is the same then keep drawing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.