Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Did I count this off right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Greensboro
NC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess bypass is giving me trouble. I know, this is a video, but I'm not going to post it in the videos! Frack that.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Should be 3 MF by Q10 because R9 cannot be bypassed along the R9-S10 hexside (building depiction touched hexside). However, you could bypass R9 via R8-Q9, then into Q10 for 2 MF total. Also, since you declared Double Time before moving, you'll have 8 MF anyway.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Greensboro
NC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good catch! but everything else ok? can still make it to m9?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup; 7 or 8 MF depending on the route.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.