Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Road Kill Rally» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Emch
United States
Maumee
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want a clarification here on the combat phase.

You are only allowed one combat action, correct. So that means I would only be allowed to shoot at one pedestrian a turn, for example?

Or shoot at another car only once per turn, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pueblo
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
emcher wrote:
Just want a clarification here on the combat phase.

You are only allowed one combat action, correct. So that means I would only be allowed to shoot at one pedestrian a turn, for example?

Or shoot at another car only once per turn, right?


You can only shoot at one pedestrian or one car per turn. You can try to run over as many pedestrians as you can reach with your vehicle though.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Riviello
United States
NYC
New York
flag msg tools
mbmb
Or even try to shoot those pesky pedestrians that dive out of the way of your car.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.