Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

El Grande» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Persson
Sweden
Hässleholm
Sverige
flag msg tools
I have played El Grande once (with myself ) to learn the game. At one point I found myself in a situation when the number of caballero heads on my power card exceeded the amount that I could actually take home from the province. The rules say that I then should bring home caballeros from the board and put them in my court. Have I understood it correctly? Do I have to bring caballeros to my court at all or can I choose to ignore the heads on my power card and just play the card to triumf the other players?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
You MAY take as many as you wish back from the board (e.g. those buried in some region where you clearly have no choice of competing any more; they possibily ended there due to an "intrigue" card...).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.