Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lords of Scotland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clan Fergusson rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play a Clan Fergusson and use its power to swap with an opponents clan card, can I swap for one of their face down cards or must it be a face up card? If I can swap for a face down card do I turn it face up when putting it on my side or does it remain face down?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can swap it for a face down card. It stays face down, though you are allowed to look at it yourself.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.