Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

EuroFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surrender rolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Lags
Australia
Parramatta
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do surrender rolls happen during both Allied & Soviets politics phase, i.e. 2 rolls per fortnight?

Cheers,
Paul
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip W.
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Euros are better with dice!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, one roll per fortnight. At least that's how we've been playing it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, just once, depending on which (Allies/Sovs) controls the hexes/ports involved.

If shared, go with the the majority occupier (if tied, I'd say do it in the first of the Politics phases). But just once per fortnight.

Craig
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Lags
Australia
Parramatta
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks, make sense but I wasn't 100% sure. I've been wrong before
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.