United States
Moorhead
Minnesota
flag msg tools
The coolest best thing I have ever done in my life is being a father
badge
The Dread Pirate Caleb!! (age 2)
mbmbmbmbmb
When are you people going to ask me for my money?

Just want to finalize everything...you know...so I can stop being so anxious...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skaboy Green
United States
livonia
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if you feel bad you can send me some
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Andersen
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Could this be the proverbial "gift horse?"
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
UndeadViking wrote:

Dear Lance,

I am Mr. paul agabi, a Lawyer by profession. I am the personal attorney to Mr. Charles Viking, a national of your country, who used to work with Fragor Games Company in Nigeria, herein after shall be referred to as my client.

On the 21st of August 2011, my client, his wife and their onlye child were involved in a car accident along Lagos - Ibadan express road. All occupants of the vehicle unfortunately lost there lives.

Since then I have made several enquiries to your embassy to locate any of my clients extended relatives. This has proved unsuccessful. I came to know about you through an enquiry I was making in the internet, and I found out you shared the same surname with my client, which is why I have decided to contact you, in order to assist in repatriating the money and property left behind by my client before they get confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank.

Particularly, in a local commercial bank here where the deceased had in his possession 899 copies of Poseidon's Kingdom, has issued me a notice to provide the next of kin or have them confisticated within the next ten official working days.