Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Army movement question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Morbaus Litchsmack
msg tools
The rules state; as a military action you can "place a unit in up to two friendly spaces, that means one unit in two differnt spaces.
My question, have I missed any clarifacation on this?
Does this mean I can not place two units in the same space with this option? thanx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Morbaus wrote:

My question, have I missed any clarifacation on this?

No.

Morbaus wrote:
Does this mean I can not place two units in the same space with this option? thanx!

Correct. If you were to choose this on your first turn, you would only be able to place one unit, and it would have to be in your "home" country.
TK
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.