Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cadre units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Przemek
Poland
Rzeszow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules:
[14.9.3] Removal from the Map: When removed from the map for any reason (except to Entrain for Rail Movement; 9.1)—such as becoming Shattered, a Cadre unit is placed on the Turn Track to arrive on the next Game Turn as a Reinforcement.

Cadre counters:
Back in 2 turns

Which one is correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chaltura wrote:
Rules:
[14.9.3] Removal from the Map: When removed from the map for any reason (except to Entrain for Rail Movement; 9.1)—such as becoming Shattered, a Cadre unit is placed on the Turn Track to arrive on the next Game Turn as a Reinforcement.

Cadre counters:
Back in 2 turns

Which one is correct?


both!

It Depends on the counters. Follow the text on the back of these. The German cadres come back in two turns, and the Soviet in one turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.