Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

A Game of Thrones (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Consolidate Power on ship regions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you give your ships a Consolidate Power order?
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Shaffstall
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if they are in a port. Ships at sea cannot consolidate power.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the answer and I believe you. I keep looking for it in the rules and I can't find it. Is it in rules book or in some FAQ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found it! Page 9.
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandre Dupuis
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
...and that the adjacent sea region is unoccupied by your enemies.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martti R
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
badge
Rock'n'roll
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot tax the mermaids and fish, but you can tax trade in a port.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.