Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Power Grid: BGG Promo Card Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to build the theme park immediately? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kent Bunn
United States
Oakland
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
came up in a game the other day. Are you required to build it immediately, or at your convenience later? My assumption from the rules, is that it's immediate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clement Tey
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to build the house on it and move up on the "scoring track" immediately. However, note that turn order only changes in phase 1 of the turn, so turn order would not change.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.