Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: KIA Broken Leader - LLMC Apply? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R. Beef
United States
Honolulu
Hawaii
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Aloha - quick question - during a scenario a stack w/ a broken leader and broken MMCs got torched - the IFT roll was 1KIA and the random assignment = broken leader is eliminated - do the remaining broken MMCs have to take a LLMC also? The broken leader's morale was still higher than the broken morale of the MMCs.

We understood that the KIA result means the MMCs are automatically broken or CR if already broken.

Wasn't sure if elimination of a broken leader means the brokies have to take a LLMC.

Mahalos
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miikka Sohlman
Finland
Lahti
flag msg tools
I live in the city of Gulf, on the shores of Lake Water. This fun fact has nothing to do with this badge you're pointing at.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, even a broken leader can cause a LLMC, and it's based on the units' current (broken in this case) morale levels.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R. Beef
United States
Honolulu
Hawaii
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Echibon mahalos
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.