Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battlestations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failure of Once-in-a-Round actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vadim Akchurin
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmb
It is said that some actions like Missile Firing or Pump Engines can be attempted only once in a round. Does it mean that a failed action can't be attempted in next phase? Or only successful actions are counted?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Siadek
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Attempting to pump an engine or launch a missile uses up the module for the round. You cannot attempt to launch again until the used marker has been removed.

You can transfer power even in a used engine. Transferring power ignores used markers.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Akchurin
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks, Jeff!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.