Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battles of Napoleon: The Eagle and the Lion» Forums » Rules

Subject: disordered UGC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dave clifford
United States
portage
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If the UGC is attached to a disordered unit, can the UGC still make its two hex move in the first segment?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Guerri
Italy
italy
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes he can
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.