Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sergeants Miniatures Game: Day of Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Myers
United States
Warwick
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I may have missed this if it was addressed elsewhere, but if a soldier is killed, do you remove all his cards from the action deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Di Ponio
United States
Lake Orion
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Tom!!!
No, you never remove the action cards of the KIA soldiers. The soldier's action cards are still used during the game. You don't get the extras that a soldier's card would give to that particular soldier but all other actions pertain to your troops.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Myers
United States
Warwick
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks John, that what I thought, but was not sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.