Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Elves vs. Orcs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Impetus question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego Barcos
Argentina
Merlo
Buenos Aires
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I charge with this unit: 4 Bugbears... Do I roll 3 dices (attack+charge+ unit with impetus) or 6 dices (attack+charge+ 4 troops with impetus)?

Thank you, Diego

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Mori
Italy
Parma
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3 dice. The only traits that cumulate in effect are those with a "+X" text.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.