Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone: Dragonspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do unused skullbreaker stay in your hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal U
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have 2 heroes and 3 skullbreakers, when I kill a monster in the dungeon.

Do I have to keep 2 or 3 skullbreakers ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge
In brightest day / In blackest night / No evil shall escape my sight / Let those who worship evil's might / Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With a few specific exceptions, weapon effects only occur if the weapon is equipped.

In other words, you'd put at most two skull breakers on your deck, if you chose to equip both.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.