Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Few Acres of Snow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Preist/Indian Leaders and the reserve rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Reiff
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player has a green indina in reserve but none in his hand and the opponent plays a Preist or Leader do you have to give them one out of your reserve. Sorry if this is in the rule book, I don't have it here.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Binning
United States
Rollinsville
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you either give them the card from your hand, or your reserve. (Page 9 in the rules)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Brant
Canada
Stittsville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. It comes from either your hand or reserve.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Reiff
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.