Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Game of Life: Adventures Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Game of Life Adventures Card Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cyndee Vazquez
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
My questions is... when you get a Moving House card... That reads " SWAP a played house card with another player. If i'm using that card on another payer do I choose the house I want of does the other player choose. and same question goes for the career swap card as well... These two card confuses the game a little. Please any help would be greatly apperecited... Thank you...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.