Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Entdecker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do You need to pay tool when island is complete (fort removed) ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Goran Trkanjac
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Visit www.igranje.hr, Croatian board game portal
badge
I spent 100 geekgold, and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.
Long time no posts in here .. hope someone knows the anwser cry

We played our first game, and couldn't find anwser to question: do you need to pay tool to player who had fort on an island that is complete now, and therefore is removed.

We didn't play like that, so I wonder were we wrong?


thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Goran Trkanjac
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Visit www.igranje.hr, Croatian board game portal
badge
I spent 100 geekgold, and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Whoops, this post was supposed to be under Entdecker : exploring new horizons game .. but I think games are same except for that huts..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure what you mean by "paying tool"?

But the answer should be straightforward: the pieces don't have memories, so when an island has been scored, and everything has been removed, it is simply a barren island that doesn't count towards anything.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Goran Trkanjac
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Visit www.igranje.hr, Croatian board game portal
badge
I spent 100 geekgold, and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, that was the anwser I was looking for
With paying tool I meant on 2 gold pieces you pay if you pass near fort on your journey.


thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.