Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rolling Courts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retirement... one time payment, or on-going? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kSwingrÜber
United States
Ridgefield
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb

When a marker reaches a Village's retirement box, is it a one-time payment and then the marker is removed? or does the marker stay there and earn that amount each turn (and if so, can it be bumped off the Retirement square later when other Markers move up)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilad Yarnitzky
Israel
Reut
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a one time payment and then the marker is removed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.