Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does discarding trauma, such as after an ally encounter, mean "Discard" or does it mean return it to the trauma pool?

Does a sympathetic cylon who is infiltrating resolve the trial as if human?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discarded trauma is returned to the pool, and the pool is reshuffled.

As per page 22 of the Exodus rules, Cylons who are infiltrating resolve the trial as humans. (It talks about Cylon Leaders, but surely this applies to Sympathetic Cylons as well.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.