Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ticker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
clarence
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does ticker dead after attacking without explode. It seem kind of easy for quest 4 to guard them when they move beside each other. They can't even damage us unless roll an omen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-M
msg tools
Not quite sure what you're trying to say, but don't forget that with the exception of Cole's special ability, only one person can use a guard action per Locust activation step. Also, every guard action is not a guaranteed kill, and it takes spending a card to do it, which is the same thing as if the ticker had attacked you and done one damage. It adds up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.